Skip links

Team Schedules

Basketball Schedule

Basketball Schedule

November 2021

Thursday November 11 – Sunday November 14

Grind Session
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Thursday November 18 – Sunday November 21

Grind Session

December 2021

Thursday December 2 – Saturday December 4

Battle at the Rock
Rock Hill, SC, USA

Thursday December 2

8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Battle at the Rock
Rock Hill, SC, USA

Saturday December 4

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Battle at the Rock
Rock Hill, SC, USA

Wednesday December 15 – Friday December 17

Tark Classic
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Monday December 27 – Thursday December 30

Chick-fila-A Classic
Lexington, SC, USA

January 2022

Thursday January 6 – Sunday January 9

Grind Session
Paducah, KY, USA

Thursday January 20 – Sunday January 23

Grind Session
2201 Pine St, Napa, CA 94559, USA

February 2022

Friday February 4 – Sunday February 6

Grind Session
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Friday February 18 – Sunday February 20

Grind Session
2201 Pine St, Napa, CA 94559, USA

Friday February 25 – Sunday February 27

Grind Session
Denver, CO, USA